Apa pulak nie?

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Liverpool Football Club: 21-man squad to the Premier League

Liverpool Football Club has submitted its 21-man squad to the Premier League.

Home grown players
Jamie Carragher
Joe Cole
Stephen Darby
Steven Gerrard
Glen Johnson
Brad Jones
Paul Konchesky
Jay Spearing

Non home grown players:
Daniel Agger
Fabio Aurelio
Ryan Babel
Milan Jovanovic
Dirk Kuyt
Sotirios Kyrgiakos
Lucas Leiva
Raul Meireles
Christian Poulsen
Pepe Reina
Maxi Rodriguez
Martin Skrtel
Fernando Torres

Clubs can supplement their squads with an unlimited amount of players under the age of 21, meaning Roy Hodgson will also be able to call on the services of Peter Gulacsi, Martin Kelly, Daniel Wilson, Jonjo Shelvey, Daniel Pacheco, Nathan Eccleston and David Ngog for Barclays Premier League games this season.

No comments:

Post a Comment